Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button.

All our customers fired our global competitors in order to work with a local company here in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. We are located 1 block from the Texas Rangers Ballpark and the new Texas Live.  Six Flaggs over Texas is also our customer and right around the corner.  Other customers you may recognize: City Of Arlington, Spring Creek Barbeque, Brinker International (Chili's), Fossil Rim Wildlife Center, SPCA of Texas, Airbus Helicopters, Community Foundation of North Texas, Carter Bloodcare, United States Bowling Congress, Texas Trust Credit Union.

Review Button

 

x-factorWe have proudly served The DFW Metroplex for over 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Reviewed By: JamesB
Location: Frisco, TX 75034

How would you rate the sales or service communications with your company? 1 Star1
How would you rate the professionalism of the team? 5 Stars5
How knowledgeable was your Sales or Service Representative? 3 Stars3
Would you feel comfortable recommending our company to a business associate? 3 Stars3
How satisfied were you overall with our company? 3 Stars3
Comment Very displeased that a tech shows up un-announced. If you would leave me both an email and a voicemail, there would be no issues. One star = poor communications with our company, sorry.
Overall Rating 3 Stars
Craig Wasilchak from company replied to this review
Replied on: February 19th, 2017 07:02:19am
James, we are so sorry that we did not call before we arrived to swap out a base for your machine when we were in the area. As a matter of fact, we are so focused on our customers experience, we brought the communication issue up in our weekly meeting. We changed our system based on your feedback. From now on, if a technician finished a call in a customer’s area and wanted to perform a prevented maintenance on another customer, our technician does not show up without calling ahead. I reviewed our core values and our 5th value states; "We aim for continuous improvement to satisfy our passion for perfection." James we sincerely appreciate your feedback. - Craig Wasilchak / CEO

Back to Previous Page