Customer Reviews and TestimonialsReviews

Alternative Business Automation Solutions sends a Customer Satisfaction Survey to it's customers after equipment/software installations and/or service calls. If we receive permission to publish the review, we post it on this "Customer Reviews and Testimonials" page.  We maintain a customer driven corporate culture and strive to "Wow" our customers. If you are an ABAS customer and would like to leave us a review please click on the following button.

All our customers fired our global competitors in order to work with a local company here in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. We are located 1 block from the Texas Rangers Ballpark and the new Texas Live.  Six Flaggs over Texas is also our customer and right around the corner.  Other customers you may recognize: City Of Arlington, Spring Creek Barbeque, Brinker International (Chili's), Fossil Rim Wildlife Center, SPCA of Texas, Airbus Helicopters, Community Foundation of North Texas, Carter Bloodcare, United States Bowling Congress, Texas Trust Credit Union.

Review Button

 

x-factorWe have proudly served The DFW Metroplex for over 25 years. 

 

http://www.altbizsolutions.com/postage-meters/Compare-Postage-Meter-Companies.html

Red Contact Us Button

Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Stephanie C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2017
VERONICA D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2016
I love the service and friendliness that I receive from Jeff and Josh!! They always help when needed and are very explanatory on things that need explaining :) I have no complaints on the service we receive when they come out to help.
Nithin V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 21st, 2016
Had the pleasure to work at this company for 15 months. People are very kind and polite which is also reflected in their customer service. Never hesitant to think outside the box and always has a solution for any customer request.
Tracy B
Lake Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Jeff has been great!
Tracy B
Lake Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Mayra C.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Keith G
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2016
Always there when the need arises... Customer Service is second to NONE!!
Elma F
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2016
Fast efficient and friendly.
LM
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2016
Josh, is a very professional service technician. He is very timely about answering your calls and getting to your company to resolve the problem you may have. Very nice and respectful person.
Hans S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2016
Josh was professional, knowledgeable and patient installing the machine and patient demonstrating use and various options. Thank you.
Mary Lou R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2016
Dana B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2016
Have worked with Alternative for many years and looking forward to many more.
Marketa B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2016
Josh is always so knowledgeable. He's very patient. Great attitude. He's just overall AWESOME
A. Simmons
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2016
We got five-star service on our guillotine cutter. This equipment is working even better now than it did four years ago. Flawless.
Deanna R
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2016
Julie V.
Palmyra, WI
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2016
Tobias is our favorite vendor/partner. He is efficient, responsive and so calm under pressure.
Janice N
Dallass, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2016
Jaimee A
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2016
We had one hiccup in communication but were able to resolve the issue professionally. Because of how it was handled, I would certainly return with my business.
Debbie H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2016
Loved every step of the process. Very knowledgeable, first class company that cares about me (not just a number) Best of all do not have to deal with other nationalities with communication gaps, and "waiting on hold". Now receive customer service almost with in minutes, rather that several hours or drag out to days. Strongly endorse AMSS. Do not delay!
David B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2016
Josh is a great technician, always goes out of his way to help.
Quin C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2016
Your staff is always pleasant and on time. Very knowledgeable of the products you offer and service. Will continue to use you all as needed and recommend your business to clients looking to use your service.
Anna B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2016
Always timely service!
Jessica S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2016
Carolyn F
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2016
Fantastic service! Love Josh!
Pamela W
Farmers Branch, TX
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2016
Janice N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2016
Kim M
Rockwall, TX
4 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2016
Sandy W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2016
Jeff is always great to work with. He never hesitates to answer all of our questions.
Mike C
Sultan, WA
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2016
ABAS built us an inserter about five years ago and it preforms perfectly every time. There technician Jeff is the best in the industry. ABAS takes your business to a new level, making any transitions very easy. They give us time to operate our business without worry of machine failure or down time. We recommend them every time someone asks about our equipment.
Frank S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2016
Jeff Fedrizzi is a valuable asset to the company and Alternative is very lucky to have him, he is good what he does very professional and straight up.
Wayne M
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2016
Very impressed with representative that repaired our postage meter.
Jennifer P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2016
Josh is great he's very knowledgeable and professional. He made the instillation our new postage machine a breeze.
Krisi M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2016
I called for service and within an hour, I had a technician working on my machine and had it repaired very quickly. The customer service is excellent and I appreciate the service being completed in a timely fashion. Thank you.
David S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2016
Pat Jackson
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2016
Every time Texas Trust CU calls for a service call for our inserter machine, Jeff, Josh and Nino are there ready to assist. We have no issues with the fine customer service these gentlemen provide. Mrs. Pat Jackson. Texas Trust Credit Union
Bob K.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2016
My work with David Hagen has been one of the best service experiences I have had in quite some time. David's attention to detail and level of support after the sale is second to none. If you want your job done right the first time and at a competitive price, trust David and the folks at ABAS!
Eddy S
Arlington, TX
4.5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2016
Excellent customer service. :)
Jason D
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2016
Tobias is our personal contact and he is always available and willing to help us however he can. He is very effective in his approach and I always appreciate the support he gives us.
Shannon W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2016
Jeff and Josh are really awesome. If I have a service problem, they explain exactly what the problem is and how they resolved it. I am always happy to see and work with them.
Lajuan Y.
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Feb 29th, 2016
I personally have dealt with the company for 8+ years. They are always prompt and thorough when we have submitted service calls. Jeff & Josh are always pleasant and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. They are always happy to assist us in anyway they can.
Tonya F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2016
Our service tech is prompt, knowledgeable, professional and addresses all my concerns. I have been involved with this company for 4 years and not once have I been disappointed in their services. I recommend this company to any one who's business is a top priority.
MICHAEL V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 10th, 2016
Most companies say how great their service is but your company really gives the service after the sale.
Evelyn G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2016
I wish to commend Josh Semidey on his professionalism, customer service skills as well as his technical skills. We have a high volume mail machine that is essential to our operations. Josh's timely response to our requests for service keep our company fully operational. On the very rare occasions we have had a repeat problem, Josh remains courteous and professional. It is refreshing to see technicians that not only repair the equipment but are able to communicate the problem, alternatives and solutions in layman's terms. We appreciate his efforts.
sophia n
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2016
Rick F
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2015
Alternative Business Automation Solutions has been our service provider for several decades and they have always supported us with great solutions and their customer service has been outstanding.
Katie M.
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2015
Jeff Fredrizzi, Service Manager, is THE BEST. Jeff will always take my call and either walk me through to the solution or if needed make a service call. He has never let me down. Thank you Jeff for your professionalism and patience with me!
Mike V
Dallas, , TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2015
I greatly appreciate the help we received today in reference to the Pitney Bowes Postage Machine. Thanks to your help we will save over $100 per month for the next 36 months ($3,600). I would not have been able to do it without your help. Thank you for the assistance and thank you for the great service.
Linda M
Grans Prairie, 76
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
Late yesterday I called to have our postage machine serviced because our mail kept getting jammed up in the machine. The Service Technician called me back first thing this morning and informed me that he would be at our office shortly. I believe his name was Josh, he was a young guy though. I just wanted to pay a compliment to him because of the way he presented himself. He was very professional and courteous and fixed our postage machine promptly. I hope this young man gets the acknowledgement from Management that he deserves. The tech who came out today was just different, we have a lot of people who come and visit us but he was just different. He knew what he was doing with the rollers. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Jeff S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2015
I have been dealing with Craig and his staff for over 15 years. Absolutely the best customer service company - period! A few years ago, I had them design and equip my mailing operation with state of the art equipment, and streamlined my process. I highly recommend this company, and would not have had the success that I have today without them! Great group!!
Judy S
Glen Rose, TX
4 Stars
Oct 16th, 2015

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Alternative Business Automation Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 153 customer reviews.